Parenting Coordination Central

 

NEW MEXICO, NEW YORK, NORTH CAROLINA & NORTH DAKOTA

PARENTING COORDINATORS

NEW MEXICO (6)

Baca, Anthony LMHC

  • 2915 La Palomita Road NE
  • Albuquerque, NM 87111
  • 505-842-5300

Brashear, Amy M.C./LMFT

  • 12404 Tulartosa TR NE
  • Albuqnerque, NM 87111
  • 505-842-5300 Ext 120 

Brenan, Sarah

  • 1101 Medical Arts NE Bl. #3
  • Albuquerque, NM 87102 

Carter, Judy LPCC

  • 608 N Canyon Street
  • Carlsbad, NM 88220
  • 575-234-1644 

Kaser, Martha JD, LMSW

  • c/o Samaritan Counseling Center
  • 1101 Medical Arts NE, Building 3
  • Albuquerque, NM 87102
  • 505-842-5300 

 

McSwane, Freda Howard, JD

 

NEW YORK (19)

 

Bell, James

  • Law & Mediation, PLLC
  • 28 New Hempstead Road, Ste. A
  • New City, New York 10956
  • Tel: 845.639.1836

 Info@MediationGroup.com


Clarke, Millicent Y.
  • 11 West Sunrise Highway
  • Suite 1
  • Freeport, NY  11520
  • 516-536-2680
  • mclarke4@optonline.net

Colin, Lisa  JD
          44 Church Street
          White Plains, New York 10601
          914-771-7711
          colin.esq.parentcoordinator@gmail.com

DeLauro, Joanna  Esq.

  • 94 Hancock Street
  • SI, NY  10305
  • joanna@aldplaw.net

DePalo, Anne-Louise   Esq.

  • 94 Hancock Street
  • SI, NY  10305
  • aldp@aldplaw.net

Dewbury, Stam  JD
          1787 Route 6
          Carmel, New York 10512

          5 Old Road
          Elmsford, New York  10523

         49 Maple Avenue
         New City, New York 10956
         845-228-2800
         dewburyparentcoordinator@gmail.com

Dryer, Joy A.  Ph.D.

  • 92 Remsen Street
  • Suite 1A
  • Brooklyn Heights, NY  11201-3472
  • 31 Collegeview Ave - Back Suite
  • Poughkeepsie, NY  12601
  • 917-816-8882
  • jdryerphd@gmail.com
Fulop, Candi  Esq.
  • 470 Mamaroneck Ave. Suite 302
  • White Plains, NY 10605
  • 914-948-0945
  • cjfulop@fuloplaw.com 

Jameson, Peter JD

Jochnowitz, Miriam

 Karlsen, Heidi

  • 130 North Main Street, First Floor
  • New York, New York 10956
  • 845-708-9100

Koretzky, Marsha  (Attorney)

Lintal, Richard

  • 201 Wisteria Way
  • Horseheads, NY  14845
  •  607-739-3000  

LoBianco, Paul  LCSW-R

Rosen, Diane  (JD)

  • 911 Park Ave #2C
  • New York, NY 10075
  • 212-829-8922
           drosen@sovrlaw.com

Rosmarin, Abby  JD, LMHC

  • McCarthy Finger
  • 11 Martine Ave
  • White Plains, NY  10606
  • 914-244-0898
  • abby.rosmarin@gmail.com
Sexton, James (Esquire)
  • 130 North Main Street, First Floor
  • New York, New York 10956
  • 845-708-9100

Strayer, Lisa A.  Ph.D.

  • 41 E. Market Street
  • Suite 203
  • Corning, NY  14830
  • 607-329-7014
  • strayerla@gmail.com

Vallario, Emily R.  (LCSW)



NORTH CAROLINA  (61)



 Adams, Jonathan  JD

Antoszyk, Nadia  LCSW
  • 1097 Sardis Cove Drive
  • Charlotte, NC 28270
  • 704-516-4467
  • nantozyk@yahoo.com 
Atkinson, Kirsten   (Mediator)
  • 5632 Shell Rd. Village Drive
  • Wilmington, NC 28403
  •  910-352-8001 
Alloway, Brenda Ph.D., JD
  • 709 Peninsula Dr,
  • Davidson, NC 28036
  • 704-655-2828
  • ba@allowayconsulting.com
Bartholomew-Bethea, Sherry M.Ed.
  • 2100 Brockfield Ct.
  • Raleigh, NC 27614
  • 919-562-3658
  • bethea95@msn.com
Batch, Sydney,  JD, MSW

Batty, Lyn M.  Esq.

  • 228 Caldwell Lane
  • Davidson, NC 28036
  • lynbatty@lmbfamilylaw.com

Bellingrath, Dana M. (Attorney at Law)

Broniisas, Krista Ausra,   LMFT
  • 2018 Eastwood Road,
  • Wilmington, NC 28403
  • K_Bronisas@yahoo.com

Brady, Sarah, JD

  • 600 S. College St.
  • Charlotte, NC 28202
  • 704-372-9870
  • sbrady@jmdlaw.com 
Brown-Johnson, Deanna LPC
  • 104 Summer Lane
  • Whiteville, NC 28472
  • 910-538-7814
  • dlbrown0370@gmail.com
Bensman, Sara Beth  MA

Bloom, Allan

Brotherton, Susan D., JD


Cannon, Thomas R.  Attorney

Cavendish, Manisha   Ph.D.

  • 15905 Brookway Drive
  • Hunterville, NC 28078
  • mcavendish@horizon-psych.com

Cole, Anna C.  M.A., LPC

Dunning, Lucy    LPC

  • 4728-C Pak Road
  • Charlotte, NC 28209
  • lucy@centerforcreativityandhealing.com

Gillespie, Regina JD

  • PO Box 312 
  • Dobson, NC 27017
  • 336-386-1072
  • regina@neavesandgillespie.com
Gold, Miriam LCSW
  • 743 Weathergreen Dr.
  • Raleigh, NC 27615
  • 919-673-6298
  • mgold001@earthlink.net
Grit, Michelle    LMFT
  • 304 High Meadows Drive
  • Boone, NC 20607
  •  828-264-6466 

Hauser, Patrice  MPH, JD

Hayes, Sherrill, Ph.D.

Handon, Erica Ph.D.

  • 731 Tilghman Drive
  • Dunn, NC
  • Eahandon@yahoo.com

Hassell, Robert  JD

  • 9 NE Court Square
  • Graham, NC  27253
  • 336-227-1411
  • bob@grahamlawoffice.net
Heim, Annette R.  Esq.
  • PO Box 743
  • Concord, NC 28026
  • aheim@rogersheimlaw.com

Holt, Patti  Esq.

  • 116A S. Lumina Ave.
  • Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480
  • pattiholt@me.com

Hopkins, Zenzi, JD

  • 341 Oxfordshire Lane
  • Chapel Hill, NC 27517
  • 919-824-0772
  • zalex1987@aol.com
James, Elizabeth Johnstone   JD

Johnson, Kathleen

Kelly, Kristin, JD
  • 206 N. Spruce St., Suite 1B
  • Winston-Salem, NC  27101
  • 336-217-8784
  • kristin@kkellypaynelaw.com 
Kuzyszyn, Katrina

Lefante, Lisa

Lehal, Manpreet, LPC
  • 113 Highland Mist Circle
  • Apex, NC  27539
  • 919-285-1818
  • mklehal@wakecounseling.com 

Leifer-Woods, Barbara,  Esq.

  • 1427 Deer Forest Drive
  • Fort Mill, SC 29707  (practices in NC)
  • Bleifer4@gmail.com

Lesnik, Tiffanny A.  Esq.

  • 211 East Six Forks Rd. #204
  • Raleigh, NC 27609
  • tiffany@lesnik-law.com

Lookabaugh, Sandra Ph.D.

  • 305 Ivy Circle
  • Greenville, NC 27834
  • 252-328-1336
  • triebenbachers@ecu.edu

Lepage, Tina

 

McGowan, Barbara

Masiello, Tracy, Ph.D.


Meyers, Tiffanie C.,  JD
          203 W. Millbrook Rd. Ste 105
          Raleigh, NC  27609
          919-295-2265
          tiffanie@TCMeyersLAW.com

Partin, Lisa  LCSW

  • 5800 Newman Davis Rd.
  • Greensboro, NC  27406
  • 336-392-3690
  • lpartinlcsw@aol.com

Parker, Pamela 

  • 311 W. Rose St.
  • Sanford, NC 27330
  • Pparker.compass@gmail.com

 
Phillips, Betty  Ph.D.
  • 466 Eagle point Rd.
  • Pittsboro, NC  27312
  • 919-317-1449 X  203
Pittman, Catherine  LPC
  • 213 Yorktown Rd.
  • Wilmington, NC  28401
  • 910-262-2362
  • playtherapy88@yahoo.com

Poore, Shannon,   JD
  • 107 Fayetteville Street
  • Suite 100
  • Raleigh, NC  27601
  • 919-747-7177
  • scpoore@yahoo.com


Risser, Heidi, JD
           Passenant, Risser & Shearin PLLC
           1001 Elizaeth Avenue, Ste 1B
           Charlotte, NC  28204
           704-221-1111
           Heidi@prslawfirm.com

Smith, Allison  MS, LPC
           1101 Tunnel Road Ste 220
           Asheville, NC  28805
           828-407-0105
           allisonsmithlpc@gmail.com

Street, Sunny   LPC

  • 300 E. Arlington Blvd. # 9-B
  • Greenville, NC 27858
  •  252-756-2900 

Swinson, Erin LMFT

  • PO Box 1637
  • Banner, Elk, NC 28604 
Tanguay, Justine, JD
  • 2101 Gallant Fox Court
  • Waxhaw, NC  28173
  • 207-739-2267
  • tanguay@maine.rr.com 

Tanner, Gene Brentley, Esq.

  • 5511 Capital Center Drive #320
  • Raleigh, NC 27606
  • Brentleytanner@ncfamilylaw.com

Thalheimer, Ben JD

  • 1514 South Church Street Ste 101
  • Charlotte, NC  28216
  • 704-376-8522
  • ben@moretzandskufla.com

Thomas, Lori   Ph.D.

  • 130 Preston Executive Drive  #202
  • Cary, NC  27513
  • lori@wynnsfamilypsychology.com
Upright, Mark, JD


Viemont, Jennifer LCSW
            510 Meadowmont Village Circle St 259
           Chapel Hill, NC 27517
           919-539-4840
           Jennifer@triangleparentingsolutions.com

West, Andrew MA, LPC, NCC

White, Merritt, JD
 

Wilhelm, Christy E. JD

Williams, J. Patrick,   JD

  • 107 Fayettevillle Street
Worrell Furr, Meredith, Counseling Education
  • 12900 Townfield Dr.
  • Raleigh, NC  27614
  • 919-523-4242
  • mfurr2@nc.rr.com 



NORTH DAKOTA 

Website Builder